Board of Directors

The PrimeCare Board is a team of leaders and advocates who are invested in the well-being of Southern Oregon’s healthcare community. They are leaders with a long-term vision for provider independence through collaboration and value-based care.

Chris Alftine, MD

La Clinica del Valle

Julianne Allen, MD

Oregon Surgical Specialists

Joe Atzenbeck

Clinic for Dermatology & Wellness

Austin Grant, MD

Peter Grant, MD

Jason Kuhl, MD

Providence Medical Group

Cindy Meekins

Advanced Joint Replacement Center

Mona McArdle, MD

Valley Immediate Care

Mary Murdoch, MD

Southern Oregon Pediatrics

William North

Rogue Community Health

Aaron Rust

Providence Medical Group

Timothy Uschold, MD

Southern Oregon Neurosurgical and Spine

Bryan Walls, MD

Family Practice Group

Join Our Leadership Team

Member involvement on PrimeCare’s leadership team helps independent practices in Southern Oregon thrive. You can help advance the quality of care in our community by lending your voice. If you’re passionate about the health and longevity of independent practices like yours, please contact us to learn more.